Profile

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.


Staff Profiles

Astrid Arola
astrid@kellystaxservice.com

Astrid Arola, CPA, has owned and operated Kelly’s Tax Service for the past 20 years, working with individuals as well as businesses with their tax and accounting needs. Her strong desire to help people goes far beyond her tax and accounting practice. She has been involved in various professional and charitable organizations; serving on boards for Lakewood Rotary, Washington Association of Accountants where she is also the chair person of several committees & is the past State Director of the National Society of Accountants.


Robert Hayes
robert@kellystaxservice.com

EA, ATA, ATP – Tax Preparation/ Financial Services – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2017


Kirsten Roebuck
kirsten@kellystaxservice.com

Bookkeeping/ Tax Preparation – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2015


Dee (Dolores) Harris
dee@kellystaxservice.com

RTRP – Business Tax Returns, Non Profit Tax Returns, Trust & Estate Tax Returns – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2013


Ashley Rowland
ashley@kellystaxservice.com

Administrative Assistant/ Tax Preparation & Accounting – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2013


Jordan Roebuck
jordan@kellystaxservice.com

Tax Preparation – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2017


Brehen Freeman
brehen@kellystaxservice.com

Business Tax Returns, Non Profit Tax Returns, & Accounting – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2019


Rachel Mohn
rachel@kellystaxservice.com

Assisting w/ Tax Prep & Accounting – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2020


Kerry Lesinski
kerry@kellystaxservice.com

Receptionist/ Tax Return Processing – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2017


Krystal Trotman
info@kellystaxservice.com

Seasonal Receptionist – at Kelly’s Tax Service since 2015